Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

The Echo of Violence

The Echo of Violence Cover

The Echo of Violence

By Jordan Dane

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780061474149, 353pp.

Publication Date: August 31, 2010

Advertisement
Description
"Jordan Dane's romantic suspense sizzles with an effective blend of hot romance and cold suspense. Intense and satisfying."
--Allison Brennan, New York Times bestselling authorJordan Dane continues her gritty and acclaimed Sweet Justice series with The Echo of Violence, a new ripped-from-the-headlines thriller. A true master of gripping romantic suspense, Dane takes the breath away once more with this tale of a former international operative sitting atop a volatile Caribbean powderkeg and forced to trust her heart to a man who could sabotage everything. Fans of Tami Hoag, Lisa Jackson, and Lisa Gardner, give Jordan Dane a try--you will not be disappointed.
Advertisement