Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

Touching Darkness

Touching Darkness Cover

Touching Darkness

By Jaime Rush

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780061690372, 372pp.

Publication Date: April 27, 2010

Advertisement
Description
"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "--Janet Evanovich One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.
Advertisement