Embrace the Night Eternal

Embrace the Night Eternal Cover

Embrace the Night Eternal

By Colleen Gleason; Joss Ware

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780061734021, 369pp.

Publication Date: February 9, 2010

Description
Joss Ware's vision of the future is dark, complex and sharply original. I m eagerly anticipating the next installment in what promises to be a fascinating new series. New York Times bestselling author Nalini SinghExciting newcomer Joss Ware brings real heat to the post-apocalypse, with a sensational series of paranormal romance adventures featuring five sexy male survivors with astonishing abilities who are now humankind's final hope. Embrace the Night Eternal is Joss Ware's second spellbinding excursion into the world of chaos and darkness following her sensational debut, Beyond the Night providing exceptional entertainment and sizzling satisfaction for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and Keri Arthur.