Too Wicked to Love

Too Wicked to Love Cover

Too Wicked to Love

By Debra Mullins

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780061882500, 375pp.

Publication Date: May 31, 2011

Description

Heartwarming, wonderful You will love this book. Gaelen Foley

Passion, intrigue, and heartfelt emotion Debra Mullins delivers captivating romance Tessa Dare

An absolute joy of a historical romance set in England's colorful Victorian Era, Too Wicked to Love by longtime fan favorite Debra Mullins tells the enchanting story of a young woman burned by love too many times who loses her heart to a man with dangerous secrets. The second book in an unforgettable series following Mullins's acclaimed Tempting a Proper Lady Too Wicked to Love is ideal for fans of Julie Anne Long and Lorraine Heath, and anyone who loves sensuous and emotional love stories.



Praise For Too Wicked to Love

“Passion, intrigue, and heartfelt emotion--Debra Mullins delivers captivating romance!”
-Tessa Dare

“Heartwarming, wonderful! You will love this book.”
-Gaelen Foley, NY Times Bestselling Author of My Dangerous Duke

“Clever, romantic, passionate, and adventurous, Mullins’ latest is reading pleasure. From the dynamic beginning to the dramatic climax she balances suspense with sexual tension and readers will stay on their toes eagerly anticipating the satisfying ending.”
-RT Book Reviews

“Overall, I really enjoyed this book. It was a wonderful story of deceit, love and forgiveness but it all moved along quickly. A solid 4 heart warming stars.”
-Under the Covers