The Bone Thief

The Bone Thief Cover

The Bone Thief

By Jefferson Bass

HarperLuxe, Paperback, Large Print, 9780061945687, 482pp.

Publication Date: April 6, 2010

Description
The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines. Deseret News (Salt Lake City)The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers Carved in Bone, The Devil's Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world's foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, The real deal.