Beyond the Darkness

Beyond the Darkness Cover

Beyond the Darkness

By Jaime Rush

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780062018915, 366pp.

Publication Date: November 29, 2011

Description

I m hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich

Paranormal romance fans who have yet to discover Jaime Rush's extraordinary Offsprings series should do so immediately otherwise they ll be missing out on the hottest, coolest, sexiest genetically altered super heroes in the world of sensuous fantasy fiction. Beyond the Darkness delivers the heat with a breathtaking tale of passionate desire. It is the story of a beautiful, psychic, half-human offspring attempting to move on after being abandoned by the magnificent shapeshifter who won her heart unaware that her vanished lover hides in the nearby shadows, determined to protect his adored one from her gathering enemies and from his own inner darkness. This is steamy supernatural fiction in the dark, delicious vein of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson a must for fans of Heroes, Supernatural, and Torchwood.

Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.