Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

Sins of a Virgin

Sins of a Virgin Cover

Sins of a Virgin

By Anna Randol

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780062025791, 384pp.

Publication Date: August 28, 2012

Advertisement
Description
A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, "Perfect " Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring--and dazzling--Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.
Advertisement