Sins of a Virgin

Sins of a Virgin Cover

Sins of a Virgin

By Anna Randol

Avon Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780062025791, 384pp.

Publication Date: August 28, 2012

Description
A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, Perfect Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring and dazzling Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.

Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.