Year's Best SF 16

Year's Best SF 16 Cover

Year's Best SF 16

By David G. Hartwell; Kathryn Cramer

Voyager, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780062035905, 500pp.

Publication Date: May 31, 2011

A dazzling new collection of the finest short form science fiction from the previous year, compiled once again by World Fantasy and Hugo Award-winning editors by David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer, Year's Best SF 16 features some of the brightest stars of the genre including Gregory Benford, Cory Doctrow, Joe Haldeman, and Michael Swanwick. From space travel to time travel to journeys through the mind, brilliant and original speculative fiction is alive and well and magnificently celebrated in this splendid compendium of plausible wonders.