The One

The One Cover

The One

By Kiera Cass

Harper Teen, Paperback, 9780062060006, 368pp.

Publication Date: May 5, 2015

Description

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series