Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

All My Life

All My Life Cover

All My Life

A Memoir

By Susan Lucci

It Books, Hardcover, 9780062061843, 322pp.

Publication Date: March 29, 2011

Advertisement
Description

The most famous face in daytime drama history, Susan Lucci has held audiences spellbound for years as Erica Kane on ABC-TV's All My Children--the sexy, sassy, beautiful "woman you love to hate." Now, in this long awaited autobiography, she holds readers captive as the feisty, funny, authentic "woman you love to love." In the tradition of Julie Andrews' Home, Jane Fonda's My Life So Far, Barbara Walters' Audition, and other enthralling autobiographies from female icons of our time, the award-winning soap opera star's memoir of a life in the spotlight is sure to inspire, uplift, charm and surprise readers as they finally get to know the Susan Lucci her friends, family and colleagues love and know.

Advertisement