Super Immunity

The Essential Nutrition Guide for Boosting Your Body's Defenses to Live Longer, Stronger, and Disease Free

By Joel Fuhrman
(HarperOne, Paperback, 9780062080646, 295pp.)

Publication Date: December 2013

List Price: $15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description

Leading expert in disease prevention and reversal Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a program proven to help you boost immunity and stay healthy throughout the yearincluding vital answers to the question, Flu shot or not? The bestselling author of Eat to Live and Disease Proof Your Child offers penetrating insights and a dedicated action plan for how to get well, live well, and stay well. Perfect for readers of Alejandro Jungers Clean, Mark Hymans Ultraprevention, and T. Colin Campbells The China Study, Dr. Fuhrmans revolutionary guide to revitalizing your bodys natural immunities opens a new road to a happier, healthier tomorrow.




About the Author
Joel Fuhrman, M.D., is a board-certified family physician and nutritional researcher who specializes in preventing and reversing disease through nutritional and natural methods. Dr. Fuhrman is the research director of the Nutritional Research Foundation. He is the author of several books, including the New York Times bestsellers Eat to Live, Eat to Live Cookbook, Super Immunity, and The End of Diabetes.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound






Update Profile