Perfect Lies

Perfect Lies Cover

Perfect Lies

By Kiersten White

Harper Teen, Hardcover, 9780062135841, 233pp.

Publication Date: February 18, 2014

Description

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.