Ray of Light

The Days of Redemption Series, Book Two

By Shelley Shepard Gray
(Avon Inspire, Paperback, 9780062204424, 12pp.)

Publication Date: May 2013

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


In book two of Gray's Days of Redemption series, Roman Keim falls for a youngwidow while visiting the Amish snowbird community in Florida. As he faces hisreturn to Ohio, can he ever forget Amanda Yoder and her daughter?

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Sisters of the Heart, Seasons of Sugarcreek, Secrets of Crittenden County, and Families of Honor series. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town's bike trail.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

Lucky Us
Amy Bloom
Random House
Good Poems, American Places
Garrison Keillor
Penguin Books
The Paleo Kitchen
Juli Bauer; George Bryant
Victory Belt Publishing
The Great Glass Sea
Josh Weil
Grove Press

Make Your Own Wishlist

IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Update Profile