Southern Cross the Dog

By Bill Cheng
(Ecco Press, Hardcover, 9780062225009, 324pp.)

Publication Date: May 2013

List Price: $25.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description
In the tradition of Cormac McCarthy and Flannery O'Connor, Cheng's literary debut explores the bonds between three childhood friends that are upended by the Great Mississippi Flood of 1927.



About the Author
Bill Cheng received a BA in creative writing from Baruch College and is a graduate of Hunter College's MFA program. Born and raised in Queens, New York, he currently lives in Brooklyn with his wife. Southern Cross the Dog is his first novel.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound






Update Profile