Southern Cross the Dog

By Bill Cheng
(Ecco Press, Hardcover, 9780062225009, 324pp.)

Publication Date: May 2013

Other Editions of This Title: Paperback

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description
In the tradition of Cormac McCarthy and Flannery O'Connor, Cheng's literary debut explores the bonds between three childhood friends that are upended by the Great Mississippi Flood of 1927.
Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist








Update Profile