Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

Geek Girl

Geek Girl Cover

Geek Girl

By Holly Smale

Harper Teen, Paperback, 9780062333582, 384pp.

Publication Date: July 21, 2015

Advertisement
Description

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be--but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?

Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Advertisement