The Fallen Series Boxed Set

The Fallen Series Boxed Set Cover

The Fallen Series Boxed Set

By Lauren Kate

Delacorte Press, Hardcover, 9780307979452

Publication Date: October 23, 2012

This boxed set contains all four hardcover editions of Kate's ridiculously romantic "New York Times"-bestselling series. Fallen angels, demons, and a mortal or two thrown in for good measure . . . get ready to fall.

About the Author
LAUREN KATE is the internationally bestselling author of the Teardrop series, the Fallen novels: "Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture," and"Fallen in Love," and"The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove." Her books have been translated into more than 30 languages. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband. Visit her online at"