Sweet Valley Confidential

Sweet Valley Confidential

Ten Years Later

By Francine Pascal

Griffin, Paperback, 9780312667580, 293pp.

Publication Date: October 11, 2011


What terrible secret has torn Jessica and Elizabeth apart?

Ten years after Sweet Valley High, the Wakefield twins have had a falling out of epic proportions. When Jessica commits a complete and utter betrayal, Elizabeth flees to New York to escape the pain. Jessica remains in California, dealing with the fallout of her heart-wrenching choices. But with Elizabeth as her enemy, Sweet Valley is no longer the idyllic town of their youth.

Elizabeth soon decides the only way to heal her broken heart is to get revenge for Jessica's duplicity. Always the "good" twin, Elizabeth about to turn the tables

Francine Pascal finally unfolds the continuing story of Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield and the whole gang from Sweet Valley that will delight and surprise the millions of fans of these beloved characters.

About the Author
Francine Pascal is the creator of several bestselling series, including Fearless and Sweet Valley High, which was also made into a television series. She has written several novels, including "My First Love and Other Disasters", "My Mother Was Never a Kid", and "Love & Betrayal & Hold the Mayo". She is also the author of "Sweet Valley Confidential: Ten Years Later". She lives in New York and the South of France.

Praise For Sweet Valley Confidential

“A huge treat. “ –Romantic Times

“Frothy fun.” –Wall Street Journal

“It was a joy to unplug from my life and excitedly catch up with a few old friends. Pure love. Actually, make that double love.” –The Huffington Post