Stolen

A Novel of Romantic Suspense

By Shiloh Walker
Ballantine Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780345531902, 386pp.

Publication Date: October 30, 2012

List Price: $7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.




Description

This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.




About the Author
Shiloh Walker is an award-winning writer yes, really! She's also a mom, a wife, a reader, and she pretends to be an amateur photographer. Her "Secrets and Shadows" series includes "Burn for Me", "Break for Me", and "Long for Me".

Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound