Release Me

Release Me

The Stark Series #1

By Julie Kenner; J. Kenner

Bantam, Paperback, 9780345544117, 352pp.

Publication Date: January 2013

For fans of "Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Bared to You" comes an emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who's never heard "no" and a fiery woman who says "yes" on her own terms.
"He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. "
Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.
Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past--and risk breaking us apart.
But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him--and us--forever.
"Release Me "is intended for mature audiences.

About the Author
Julie Kenner's books have hit bestseller lists as varied as USA Today, Waldenbooks, Barnes & Noble, and Locus Magazine; have won numerous awards and have been lauded in industry publications such as Publisher's Weekly and Booksense. Julie writes a broad range of fiction, including sexy and quirky romances, young adult novels, chick lit suspense thrillers and paranormal mommy lit. Visit her online at http: //

J. Kenner is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over seventy novels, novellas, and short stories in a variety of genres.