Enchanted Ever After

By Robin D. Owens
(Harlequin Luna, Paperback, 9780373803477, 400pp.)

Publication Date: December 2012

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description

Kiri Palger knew the difference between reality—new house, hard work and not too many friends—and fantasy—the fun she had playing online games. So when the chance to work for the best gaming company in the world came up, giving her a chance to merge business with pleasure, how could she not apply?

Suddenly she has more friends, interesting neighbors and an intriguing love interest. But when the game begins to awaken something inside her, Kiri is shocked by the talents she never knew she had…and an evil she'd never imagined.

Her nice, safe life is imploding around her—and if she takes up the mantle of her powers, it will never be the same again….




About the Author

ROBIN D. OWENS has been writing longer than she cares to recall. Her fantasy/futuristic romances found a home at Berkley with HeartMate in December 2001. She’s gone on to write eleven more books in the series and collection of novellas in the Heart universe. She has written five titles for Luna™ Books in her Summoning series, and launched her Mystic Circle series with Enchanted No More.




Praise For Enchanted Ever After

"RITA® Award-winner Owens offers a world strongly imbued with a sense of magic in this contemporary fantasy series launch.... Romance and fantasy fans will enjoy Jenni's preparation to enter a new world of compromise between the Folk, humans, and technology."

-Publishers Weekly, starred review, on Enchanted No More

"This book will enchant readers who enjoy strong heroines."

-RT Book Reviews on Sorceress of Flight

"Fans of Anne McCaffrey and Mercedes Lackey will appreciate the novel's honorable protagonists and their lively animal companions."

-Publishers Weekly on Protector of the Flight

Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

Lucky Us
Amy Bloom
Random House
Good Poems, American Places
Garrison Keillor
Penguin Books
The Paleo Kitchen
Juli Bauer; George Bryant
Victory Belt Publishing
The Great Glass Sea
Josh Weil
Grove Press

Make Your Own Wishlist








Update Profile