Magic Tree House #1-4

Magic Tree House #1-4 Cover

Magic Tree House #1-4

By Mary Pope Osborne

Random House Children's Books, Boxed Set, 9780375813658, 96pp.

Publication Date: May 29, 2001

Enter a world of adventure with the first four books of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series
Meet Jack and Annie
Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates. Every visit to the magic tree house leads to adventure
These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the magic tree house will take the brother-and-sister team next.
Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).
Mary Pope Osborne brings together just the right combination of history, magic, and fast-paced adventure to satisfy kids, parents, teachers, and librarians all over the world with her New York Times bestselling series.
Don t miss all the fun things you can do and discover at

About the Author
MARY POPE OSBORNE is the author of the New York Times number one bestselling Magic Tree House series as well as coauthor of the Magic Tree House Fact Tracker series, along with her husband, Will, and her sister Natalie Pope Boyce. SAL MURDOCCA has illustrated over 200 children s trade and textbooks. He currently teaches children s illustration at Parsons School of Design in New York City."