Who Dies?

Who Dies? Cover

Who Dies?

An Investigation of Conscious Living and Conscious Dying

By Stephen Levine; Ondrea Levine

Anchor Books, Paperback, 9780385262217, 336pp.

Publication Date: January 18, 1989


This is the first book to show the reader how to open to the immensity of living with death, to participate fully in life as the perfect preparation for whatever may come next. Levine provides calm compassion rather than the frightening melodrama of death.