Prize Stories 1995

Prize Stories 1995

The O. Henry Awards

By William Miller Abrahams

Anchor Books, Paperback, 9780385476720, 400pp.

Publication Date: March 1, 1995

Twenty or more stories are selected by William Abrahams each year from a broad range of American magazines both large and small, offering the reader the full sweep and variety of today's fiction. Also included is a contributors' notes section including comments by the writers on the inspirations behind their stories.