Beyond Cover


A Ghost Story

By Graham McNamee

Wendy Lamb Books, Library Binding, 9780385906876, 226pp.

Publication Date: September 11, 2012

About the Author
GRAHAM McNAMEE is the award-winning author of five novels, including "Sparks," which won the first PEN/Phyllis Naylor Working Writer Fellowship; "Bonechiller"; and "Acceleration," winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery.