Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

Z Apocalypse

Z Apocalypse Cover

Z Apocalypse

By Steve Cole

Philomel Books, Hardcover, 9780399252556, 288pp.

Publication Date: October 11, 2012

Advertisement
Description

It's the end of the world as we know it . . .

The stakes are higher than ever for Adam Adler, and he will be put to the test in a way he never imagined. Taken by a flying reptile with wings as big as a bus to the farthest reaches of Siberia, Adam once again finds himself at the center of a plot to take down the evil organization Geneflow, who plan to create an apocalypse, ending life on earth as we know it, in order to create a world of hyper-evolved beings. Adam will have to join forces with a deadly pterosaur named Keera, and with the help of his old friend Zed, they'll need to risk everything to stop Geneflow once and for all and restore order to the world.

This companion to Z.Rex and Z.Raptor once again brings dinosaurs colliding with modern society in an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Alex Rider or Jurassic Park.



About the Author
Steve Cole lives in Buckinghamshire, England.


Praise For Z Apocalypse

Z. Apocalypse is a nonstop thrill ride from beginning to end. This is a great read for young readers seeking an action-packed story that mixes creatures from the past with futuristic technology.--VOYA

Advertisement