Find Me

By Carol O'Connell
(Berkley Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780425217870, 527pp.)

Publication Date: October 2007

List Price: $9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


On Route 66, as word travels that children's grave sites are being discovered along the road, the parents of missing children form a silent caravan. They are being shepherded by NYPD Detective Kathleen Mallory, who seeks a killer like none she has ever known-and a child unlike the others: herself.

About the Author
Carol O'Connell is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "Bone by Bone", "The Judas Child", and the Kathleen Mallory series. Carol holds a BFA in painting from Arizona State University. She lives in New York City.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound

Update Profile