Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy

Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy

"The Universe Next Door," "The Trick Top Hat," & "The Homing Pigeons"

By Robert Anton Wilson

Dell, Paperback, 9780440500704, 558pp.

Publication Date: October 10, 1988

The sequel to the cult classic The Illuminatus! Trilogy, this is an epic fantasy that offers a twisted look at our modern-day world--a reality that exists in another dimension of time and space that may be closer than we think.