The Terminal Experiment

The Terminal Experiment

By Robert J. Sawyer

Ace Books, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780441020805, 336pp.

Publication Date: August 30, 2011

Dr. Peter Hobson has created three electronic simulations of his own personality. But they all have escaped from Hobson's computer into the web-and one of them is a killer.

About the Author
Robert J. Sawyer is the author of "Flashforward", winner of the Aurora Award and the basis for the hit ABC television series. He is also the author of the WWW series "Wake", "Watch" and "Wonder" "Hominids", "Calculating God", "Mindscan", and many other books. He has won the Hugo, Nebula and John W. Campbell Memorial awards making him one of only seven writers in history to win all three of science-fiction s top awards for best novel. He was born in Ottawa and lives in Mississauga, Ontario.