Cycle of the Werewolf

Cycle of the Werewolf Cover

Cycle of the Werewolf

By Stephen King; Jon Land; Berni Wrightson (Illustrator)

New American Library, Paperback, 9780451822192, 128pp.

Publication Date: April 9, 1985

About the Author
Stephen King has written more than forty books and two hundred short stories. He has won the World Fantasy Award, several Bram Stoker awards, and the O. Henry Award for his story "The Man in the Black Suit."

JON LAND is the "USA Today" bestselling author of more than 37 novels, including "Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, Strong at the Break, Strong Vengeance, Strong Rain Falling" (winner of the 2014 International Book Award and 2013 USA Best Book Award for Mystery-Suspense), and "Strong Darkness" (winner of the 2014 USA Books Best Book Award and the 2015 International Book Award for Thriller). He's a 1979 graduate of Brown University, lives in Providence, Rhode Island.