Utopia's Debris

Utopia's Debris Cover

Utopia's Debris

Selected Essays

By Gary Indiana

Basic Books (AZ), Hardcover, 9780465002481, 315pp.

Publication Date: December 1, 2008


The very finest from the scabrous, satirical, and always sublime Gary Indiana.

About the Author
Gary Indiana is the author of thirty-two books, including "Do Everything in the Dark," "Depraved Indifference," "Rent Boy," "Resentment," "Let It Bleed," and "Andy Warhol and the Can that Sold the World." He lives in New York City.