Buying in

By Laura Hemphill
(New Harvest, Hardcover, 9780544114579, 297pp.)

Publication Date: November 5, 2013

List Price: $24.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description

For fans of Liar’s Poker and Den of Thieves, a debut novel about one woman’s adventures on Wall Street, and how risking everything for her job turned out to be the best gamble she ever made.




About the Author
Laura Hemphill graduated from Yale and spent seven years on Wall Street, where she worked at Lehman Brothers, Credit Suisse, and Dune Capital. This is her first novel.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound






Update Profile