Wings of Fire Book Four

Wings of Fire Book Four Cover

Wings of Fire Book Four

The Dark Secret

By Tui T. Sutherland

Scholastic Press, Hardcover, 9780545349215, 336pp.

Publication Date: October 29, 2013

About the Author
Tui T. Sutherland is the author of several books for young readers, including the Menagerie trilogy, the Pet Trouble series, and three books in the bestselling Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two adorable sons, and one very patient dog. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at