Falling Stars

By V.C. Andrews
(Pocket, Mass Market Paperback, 9780671039875, 416pp.)

Publication Date: December 1, 2001

Other Editions of This Title: Audio Cassette, Compact Disc

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


The conclusion to the Shooting Stars series begins as Cinnamon, Ice, Rose, and Honey meet at a prestigious school for performing arts housed in a New York City mansion. There, the four become fast friends, but they soon realize this is no ordinary school, and they dig deeper into its mysteries that could very well destroy their dreams.

About the Author

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of her spellbinding classic Flowers in the Attic. That blockbuster novel began her renowned Dollanganger family saga, which includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than fifty novels in V.C. Andrews' bestselling series. The new Delia series begins with Delia's Crossing and will continue in Delia's Heart. V.C. Andrews' novels have sold more than one hundred million copies and have been translated into sixteen foreign languages.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile