Into the Woods

By V. C. Andrews
(Pocket Books, Mass Market Paperback, 9780743428590, 464pp.)

Publication Date: December 2002

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


This fourth and final book in the bestselling De Beers series reveals the origins of the Willow saga. As a teen, Willow's mother, Grace Houston, is shockingly seduced by her own stepfather, Palm Beach playboy Kirby Scott, who eyes much more than the inherited fortune of his new wife. Original.

About the Author

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of her spellbinding classic Flowers in the Attic. That blockbuster novel began her renowned Dollanganger family saga, which includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than fifty novels in V.C. Andrews' bestselling series. The new Delia series begins with Delia's Crossing and will continue in Delia's Heart. V.C. Andrews' novels have sold more than one hundred million copies and have been translated into sixteen foreign languages.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile