The Serpent's Kiss

By Mark T. Sullivan
(Pocket Books, Mass Market Paperback, 9780743439831, 464pp.)

Publication Date: July 2004

Other Editions of This Title: Paperback

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description
In the tradition of Dan Brown and Greg lles comes "a book so exciting that I find myself clawing at the pages. The Serpent's Kiss is one of those books....Thrills just don't get any better than this" (Tess Gerritsen). A divorced, second-generation cop out of San Diego, Seamus Moynihan is summoned to a crime scene where the victim was bitten to death. The savage bites have come from a snake, planned by someone who knows about deadly reptiles. Moynihan follows a twisting trail that leads to a herpetologist on the cutting edge of television celebrity...and a chilling fundamentalist sect of snake handlers in the backwoods of Alabama.
Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist








Update Profile