Wild Magic

Wild Magic Cover

Wild Magic

By Tamora Pierce

Perfection Learning, Prebound, 9780756955083, 362pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2005

About the Author
Beloved author Tamora Pierce has written a great number of books, including The Song of the Lioness quartet, The Immortals quartet, The Circle of Magic quartet, The Protector of the Small quartet, The Circle Opens quartet, the Trickster series, "The Will of" "the Empress", "Melting Stones", and the Beka Cooper series. She lives in New York and can be visited at TamoraPierce.com.