The Nebula Awards Showcase

The Nebula Awards Showcase Cover

The Nebula Awards Showcase

By Kevin J. Anderson

Tor Books, Paperback, 9780765328427, 412pp.

Publication Date: May 24, 2011


With this inaugural volume at Tor, the annual Nebula Award collection is reborn as a fiction-only anthology, edited by the incomparable Kevin J. Anderson. This collection of nominees for 2010's Nebula Awards includes all of the prior year's most celebrated stories, and will be published in time for the 2011 Nebula Awards in May, 2011.

2009's award winners, announced in May 2010, include Kage Baker's novella "The Women of Nell Gwynne's," Eugie Foster's novelette "Sinner, Baker, Fabulist, Priest; Red Mask, Black Mask, Gentleman, Beast," Kij Johnson's short story "Spar," plus Paolo Bacigalupi's novelette, "The Gambler.

About the Author
Kevin J. Anderson has written dozens of national bestsellers and has been nominated for the Nebula Award, the Bram Stoker Award, and the SFX Readers' Choice Award. His critically acclaimed novels include the ambitious space-opera series, The Saga of Seven Suns, as well as "The" "Martian Wars," "Captain Nemo," and "Hopscotch." He also set the Guinness certified world record for the largest single-author book signing.

Praise For The Nebula Awards Showcase

“The Nebula Award anthologies are part of the permanent record of the SF field.”
 David G. Hartwell