Mistborn Trilogy Set

Mistborn Trilogy Set Cover

Mistborn Trilogy Set

By Brandon Sanderson

Tor Books, Boxed Set, 9780765365439

Publication Date: November 3, 2009


The "New York Times" bestselling series from Brandon Sanderson.

This boxed set contains:
"The Well of Ascension"
"The Hero of Ages.

About the Author
BRANDON SANDERSON grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. In addition to completing Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time(r), he is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn trilogy, "Warbreaker," "The" "Alloy of Law," "The Way of Kings," "Rithmatist," and "Steelheart." He won the 2013 Hugo Award for "The Emperor's Soul," a novella set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, "Elantris."