Magical Kids II

The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly

By Sally Gardner
(Dial, Hardcover, 9780803731592, 224pp.)

Publication Date: October 16, 2008

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun "flip" format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure to snatch this one up!

Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

Lucky Us
Amy Bloom
Random House
Good Poems, American Places
Garrison Keillor
Penguin Books
The Paleo Kitchen
Juli Bauer; George Bryant
Victory Belt Publishing
The Great Glass Sea
Josh Weil
Grove Press

Make Your Own Wishlist








Update Profile