Magical Kids II

The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly

By Sally Gardner
(Dial, Hardcover, 9780803731592, 224pp.)

Publication Date: October 16, 2008

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun "flip" format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure to snatch this one up!

Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist








Update Profile