By Nancy Springer
(Holiday House, Hardcover, 9780823420995, 117pp.)

Publication Date: April 2009

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


At the age of 15, a girl who has spent most of her life moving around the country with her father and brother remembers her real name, and is moved to search the Internet to learn the truth about her mother and her own past.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile