The Blasted Lands

The Blasted Lands Cover

The Blasted Lands

By James A. Moore

Angry Robot, Mass Market Paperbound, 9780857663924, 390pp.

Publication Date: June 24, 2014

The sequel to SEVEN FORGES
The Empire of Fellein is in mourning. The Emperor is dead, and the armies of the empire have grown soft. Merros Dulver, their newly-appointed and somewhat reluctant commander, has been tasked with preparing them to fight the most savage enemy the world has yet seen.
Meanwhile, a perpetual storm ravages the Blasted Lands, and a new threat is about to arise the Broken are coming, and with them only Death.
"File Under" Fantasy.

About the Author
James A. Moore is a Stoker Award-nominated author of over twenty novels, including tie-in work for Buffy the Vampire Slayer. James has written extensively for White Wolf Publishing in the World of Darkness setting. James lives in Atlanta, GA.