This Beautiful Life

By Helen Schulman
(Atlantic, Paperback, 9780857896230)

Publication Date: February 1, 2012

List Price: $28.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description
The events of a single night shatter a family's sense of security and identity in this provocative and deeply affecting domestic drama in the tradition of Lionel Shriver and Sue Miller--a brilliantly observed portrait of modern life and the underlying truths we take for granted.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound






Update Profile