Flowers in the Attic

Flowers in the Attic Cover

Flowers in the Attic

By V. C. Andrews

Turtleback Books, Prebound, 9780881031133, 411pp.

Publication Date: November 1, 1990

For use in schools and libraries only. Chris, Cathy, and the twins are to be kept hidden until their grandfather dies so their mother will receive a sizeable inheritance. Terrifying things occur as the four children grow up in their one-room prison.