(a medicated memoir)

By Tom Grimes
(Ludlow Press, Paperback, 9780971341579, 182pp.)

Publication Date: May 2003

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.



Tom Grimes is the author of the novels A STONE OF THE HEART, SEASON'S END, and CITY OF GOD, the plays SPEC and NEW WORLD, and the fiction anthology, THE WORKSHOP: SEVEN DECADES FROM THE IOWA WRITERS WORKSHOP. His work has been named York Times Notable Book of the Year, New & Noteworthy Paperback, and an Editor's Choice pick, won three Los Angeles Dramalogue Awards, awarded a James Michener Fellowship, and been selected for the Barnes & Noble Discover series. He now directs the MFA Program in Creative Writing at Southwest Texas State University.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile