The Gift

By Richard Paul Evans
(Simon & Schuster, Hardcover, 9781416550013, 335pp.)

Publication Date: October 9, 2007

List Price: $19.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description
A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of "The Christmas Box" and "Finding Noel" from "New York Times" bestselling author Richard Paul Evans." "Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it.
Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood until a snowstorm, a cancelled flight, and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son would show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles.
From the beloved author of the international bestseller "The Christmas Box" comes another timeless story of faith, hope, and healing.



About the Author
Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of "The Christmas Box". Each of his more than twenty-five novels has been a "New York Times "bestseller. There are more than twenty million copies of his books in print worldwide, translated into more than twenty-four languages. He is the recipient of numerous awards, including the American Mothers Book Award, the "Romantic Times" Best Women's Novel of the Year Award, the German Audience Gold Award for Romance, two Religion Communicators Council Wilbur Awards, the "Washington Times" Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award. He lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children. You can learn more about Richard on Facebook at Facebook.com/RPEFans, or visit his website, RichardPaulEvans.com.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound






Update Profile