Home Free

By Fern Michaels
(Zebra, Paperback, 9781420132526, 368pp.)

Publication Date: May 7, 2013

Other Editions of This Title: Hardcover, Hardcover, Mass Market Paperback, Compact Disc, Paperback

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


Home Free is the 20th novel in the Sisterhood series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels.

United by a desire to overcome their personal misfortunes, seven very different women formed an indelible bond and vowed to right wrongs wherever they found them. They've

succeeded beyond their wildest dreams. After years known as the Vigilantes, Myra, Annie, Kathryn, Alexis, Yoko, Nikki, and Isabelle are enjoying their hard-won freedom and the

chance at a normal life.

As it turns out, once you're a part of the Sisterhood, normal is a relative term. President Martine Connor, their long-time ally, has announced the formation of a top-secret organization. Officially, the CIC won't exist. Unofficially, they'll report directly to the

president and tackle the jobs no one else can handle. For the Sisterhood, it's the end of an era and the beginning of a whole new adventure.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile