The Devil Laughed

By Gerrie Ferris Finger
(Five Star Publications (AZ), Hardcover, 9781432826970, 299pp.)

Publication Date: September 2013

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


About the Author
Gerrie Ferris Finger is a retired journalist and author of several novels, three published in the Moriah Dru/

Richard Lake series: The End Game, The Last Temptation and The Devil Laughed. Murmurs of Insanity is the

third in the series published by Five Star. Ms. Finger lives on the coast of Georgia with her husband, Alan,

and their standard poodle, Bogey.
Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound

Update Profile