Day by Day Armageddon

Day by Day Armageddon Cover

Day by Day Armageddon

By J. L. Bourne

Pocket Books, Paperback, 9781439176672, 200pp.

Publication Date: September 29, 2009

Description
Once on the fringes of horror, the zombie apocalypse, has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave both new and die-hard zombie fans breathless--perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.
Sporadic news reports indicate chaos and violence spreading through U.S. cities. An unknown evil is sweeping the planet. The dead are rising to claim the Earth as the new dominant species in the food chain.This is the handwritten journal depicting one man's struggle for survival. Trapped in the midst of global disaster, he must make decisions; choices that ultimately mean life, or the eternal curse to walk as one of them. Enter if you will into his world. The world of the undead.

Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.