The Olivia Collection

The Olivia Collection Cover

The Olivia Collection

Olivia/Olivia Saves the Circus/Olivia... and the Missing Toy/Olivia Forms a Band/Olivia Helps with Christmas/Olivia Go

By Ian Falconer; Ian Falconer (Illustrator)

Atheneum Books for Young Readers, Boxed Set, 9781442482999, 322pp.

Publication Date: October 23, 2012

The only thing better than Olivia is more Olivia All seven picture books, available together for the first time in a collectible box set.
At last, the entire Olivia collection is available in one perfectly charming, delightful, audacious, courageous, exhausting, creative, and unique boxed set. This assortment of treasured tales includes all seven of Ian Falconer's award-winning and critically-acclaimed Olivia stories, starring everyone's favorite precocious pig.
This handsomely packaged collection contains "Olivia," "Olivia Saves the Circus," "Olivia and the Missing Toy," "Olivia Forms a Band," "Olivia Helps with Christmas," "Olivia Goes to Venice," and "Olivia and the Fairy Princesses.