The Persistence of Memory

By David Mack; Gene Roddenberry (Created by)
(Star Trek, Mass Market Paperbound, 9781451650723, 385pp.)

Publication Date: October 30, 2012

List Price: $7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


Book One in the "New York Times" bestselling trilogy set in the expanded universe of "Star Trek: The Next Generation"
Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the "Enterprise "crew race to find out who has stolen Data's android brother B-4--and for what sinister purpose.
One desperate father risks all for the son he abandoned forty years ago--but is he ready to pay the price for redemption?
Against overwhelming odds, and with time running out, Commander Worf has only one chance to avert a disaster. But how high a price will he pay for victory?

About the Author
David Mack is the "New York Times" bestselling author of more than twenty-five novels, including the "Star Trek Destiny" and "Cold Equations "trilogies. He co-developed the acclaimed "Star Trek Vanguard" series and its sequel, "Star Trek: Seekers". His writing credits span several media, including television (for episodes of "Star Trek: Deep Space Nine"), film, short fiction, magazines, comic books, computer games, and live theater. He currently resides in New York City.

Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound

Update Profile